Earth’s finest playlist in Soul ‘n Funk music is assembled with love in Downtown Los Angeles. Lot’s of new music tonight. This is the W. McKinley Ave. playlist. Enjoy, loved ones.

Listen to this fine episode in a new window HERE.

The list:
1) “Promise To Stay Here” Kendra Foster
2) “Ghetto Walkin’” Miles Davis, Robert Glasper & Bilal
3) “Wristband” Paul Simon
4) “Yellow Sunshine” Yellow Sunshine
5) “Don’t Wake Me (Instrumental)” Moonchild (background)
6) “The Plan” The Poets Of Rhythm
7) “I Got The Rhythm (feat. Elliott Cole)” Lack of Afro
8) “A Life Worth Living (feat. U-Roy & Alice Russell)” Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno
9) “Free Time” The Aggrolites
10) “Inside You” Eddie Henderson (background)
11) “Favorite Girl” Aaron Abernathy
12) “Take It Easy (Ever After Lasting Love)” White Denim
13) “Golden” United Vibrations